banner ad

CPA Evolution Review – Find out How CPA Evolution 2.0 by William Souza Can Change your Life

Filed in Product Review by on December 3, 2015 25 Comments

CPA Evolution

9.1

Training

9.0/10

Support

9.5/10

Tools

9.0/10

Overall Quality

9.0/10

Pros

  • Training
  • Tools
  • Support
  • Money Back Guarantee

Cons

  • Optional upsells

cpa-evolutioncpa-evolution-2.0

 

 

Product name: CPA Evolution 2.0

Product owner: William Souza

Price: $997 – one time payment or three payments of $397

Verdict: Legit

 

CPA Evolution by William Souza is a program that will allow you to become an expert in CPA marketing and make thousands of dollars per month. But I want to make it clear from the very start that this is not going to happen at the push of a button.

If you are looking for such a button then you would better look for some other program. William Souza is a Brazilian CPA marketer who has made millions of dollars through CPA marketing and he is very well known CPA expert on the internet.

He has been making money through affiliate marketing since 2008 and then started with CPA offers.

I first heard of this guy almost a year ago when he launched CPA Evolution program and this year December 10, 2015 William is launching CPA Evolution 2.0 which is much better than the previous version of the program.

In this review I’m going to review this product to let you know if it’s really worth your time and investment.

 

Why CPA marketing?

CPA means Cost Per Action and compared to affiliate marketing where you need to sell a product in order to get paid, in CPA marketing you don’t actually need to sell anything in order to earn a commission.

You get paid each time someone fills out a form, submits their email address or a phone number etc. Believe it or not but that’s true. You can get paid if you can get someone to complete these simple actions.

In order to start getting paid you need first to join CPA network, such as maxbounty.com, cpa.com, cpalead.com etc, find an offer that you want to promote, add this offer to your website and start promoting it.

Compared to traditional affiliate marketing, promoting CPA offer is easier because you don’t need to sell anything. That’s why many people today prefer CPA over affiliate marketing. But don’t think that promoting CPA offer is much easier than promoting affiliate offer.

In fact, both are not easy. But compared to affiliate offer, CPA offer is easier to promote and this is a fact. I’m personally successfully doing affiliate marketing and with the launch of CPA Evolution 2.0

I’m planning to start my CPA business too. I’m not just reviewing CPA Evolution program, I’m in fact going to buy it too on December 10, 2015.

 

Pros of CPA Evolution 2.0

  • Excellent an in-depth training
  • Money back guarantee
  • Support

 

Cons of CPA Evolution 2.0

  • Optional upsells
  • Price is not affordable for everyone

 

 

Become a CPA Evolution Member

one time payment of $997

three payments of $397

 

CPA Evolution Success Stories

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Inside the program

Why CPA offer is easy to promote?

As I said above, CPA marketing has been popular for many years now because it allows you to make money without asking your customer’s credit card details.

Big companies are interested in promoting their offers and they are ready to pay you as a promoter if you can help them build a database of potential customers.

And it’s easier for you as a promoter to convince your visitor to fill out a form and submit their phone number and email address than asking for his credit card details.

 

amazing-cpa-course

 

Brief info about CPA Evolution 2.0

CPA Evolution 2.0 consists of Introduction, Four modules, Resources, Extra Modules, VIP section and Private forum.

You will find all the information you need to understand what CPA is, how to make money with it etc. You don’t actually need a website that has a steady traffic in order to start making money with CPA Evolution.

Inside CPA Evolution you will have access to resources section that will allow you to build landing pages in seconds, create advertising banners and launch your CPA campaign.

You will also have access to traffic section where you will be explained how to drive traffic to your CPA offers, free and paid traffic methods. Paid traffic method is not for everyone. It’s for those who have extra money and want fast results.

And keep in mind that compared to many other products that teach you techniques they don’t use themselves, William teaches you what he applies himself in his CPA campaigns.

So, all methods he teaches you are proven and can make you a lot of money if you apply them exactly as he teaches you.

 

CPA-evolution-review

disclaimer

 

Intro

Intro section consists of: CPA marketing 1, CPA marketing 2, The Winner’s Mindset.

In this section you will get some general knowledge about CPA, some motivational stuff and some practical recommendations on how to take advantage of this course the proper way.

 

Become a CPA Evolution Member

one time payment of $997

three payments of $397

Tools

Inside CPA Evolution 2.0 members area you will get access to several tools, such as landing page creator. This software will help you set up landing pages with a few clicks.

This is really great because you don’t need to waste your time on technical stuff. Everything is at your hand.

If you need to create a banner, there is a tool there too. With a few clicks of your mouse you can customise both a landing page or banner and start promoting your CPA offer.

 

landing-page-templates

 

The Dashboard

The dashboard consists of:

Blueprint 1 – CPA on a budget – This module will teach you how to run successful CPA campaigns using free methods without the need to buy traffic.

Blueprint 2 – Taking it to the next level – Even if you have some experience with CPA you will learn some other “secret” strategies that will scale up your CPA business.

Blueprint 3 – Cracking the code – You will learn some advanced stuff in order to become an expert in CPA marketing.

Blueprint 4 – Running against time – If you have a budget and want fast results then this section is for you. William will show you how to make money through a paid advertising.

 

Social

This section consists of Facebook 1, Facebook 2, Plenty of Fish.

In this section you will learn how to use Facebook properly in order to make your CPA campaigns highly profitable. It is not a secret that Facebook is one of the best traffic sources and if you know how to use it properly you can make a lot of money with it.

 

Media buys

Media buys consists of Introduction to Media Buying, Media buys 1, Media buys 2.

In this section you will learn the basics of media buys, how to build profitable campaigns or take it to the next level.

 

Mobile

Mobile section consists of the Introduction to mobile marketing, Mobile marketing and Mobile marketing 2.

In this section you will learn how to take advantage of mobile traffic

 

Free traffic

This section consists of Social marketing and Video marketing. In this section you will learn how to use Facebook and YouTube in order to take advantage of these two platforms that are really great in terms of driving free traffic to your website or any affiliate or CPA offer.

 

Extras

Extras section consists of the following modules: Copywriting, Retargeting, Advanced CPA, Other models, Building an audience, CPA for improving ROI and Smart retargeting.

In this section you will learn how to create highly converting landing pages, ads, how to increase ROI of your CPA campaigns, advanced CPA strategies, email marketing, etc.

 

Tech

This section is mostly for newbies who don’t know how to set up a hosting and domain, how to create landing pages and some other tech stuff.

 

Become a CPA Evolution Member

one time payment of $997

three payments of $397

Resources

This section consists of Blueprints, Software, Webinars, Others, Accelerated.

In this section you will find some stuff that will help you with landing pages, webinars, some tech stuff, templates, tutorials etc.

 

Forum

This section is actually a private forum for CPA Evolution members created by William Souza in order to help his CPA students. This is really important for your success because whenever you need help you can get it here.

Note, that William is an ethical internet marketer and his CPA Evolution course will be live within 5 days only, from December 10 to December 15, 2015. Why?

Because he doesn’t want to sell thousands of copies of his product and then leave his CPA students without support. He takes only limited number of students in order to be able to provide quality support to those people.

 

support

 

Upsells

CPA Evolution 2.0 Accelerated course -$497 – This upsell is optional for those who want fast results with their CPA campaigns. You will get access to William’s successful CPA campaigns, plus you can get his personal support through a Skype.

CPA Evolution 2.0 Accelerated lite – $97 – If the first upsell is not affordable for you then you can get this one which will give you access to William’s CPA campaigns. This section doesn’t include William’s personal support.

 

Income Proof – Just to prove that making money with CPA is possible.

 

How CPA Evolution is different from other courses?

  • CPA Evolution is different from all other CPA courses because:
  • William Souza is an established CPA expert and has a very good reputation on the web. He is not known for scamming anyone so far.
  • He provides support for an additional fee or you can take advantage of the forum help which is included in the price of the main CPA course.
  • CPA Evolution is in fact a step-by-step training and everything is explained inside the course and simplified so that you don’t have to do anything on your own.
  • CPA Evolution Training course consists of videos and easy to follow steps so you can implement all the material easily.
  • You will have all the resources and tools needed for successful CPA campaigns
  • You don’t even need to pay for a web-hosting to host your landing pages because William’s price includes everything. This is really amazing and proves once again that William is an honest person and is really interested in helping you succeed online, especially in CPA industry.

 

 

Become a CPA Evolution Member

one time payment of $997

three payments of $397

Can you really make money with CPA Evolution 2.0?

Yes and No. This is not a push button software that will make you money on autopilot and such a software doesn’t exist.

But if you are willing to follow the lessons and implement the material you definitely can and will make money. How much? I don’t know.

It all depends on how much time you are willing to invest. This is actually the best CPA course available on the internet.

 

How many days CPA Evolution 2.0 will be live?

CPA Evolution 2.0 will be live 5 days only. If you don’t order this awesome course within 5 days most likely next relaunch will be in a year or so.

If I’m not wrong, the last time CPA Evolution doors were open approx. 8 months ago. So, if you want to become a CPA expert and take advantage of this amazing course, then grab your copy now.

 

Final word on CPA Evolution 2.0

As I said above, if you are looking for a legit money making program, CPA Evolution 2.0 is one of the best products in the field of CPA industry and I definitely recommend it.

Believe it or not, but I’m going to grab my copy of this amazing course too. You definitely can be very successful with the strategies you are going to learn from William Souza.

 

Become a CPA Evolution Member

one time payment of $997

three payments of $397

If the price of CPA Evolution is not affordable for you right now then I can suggest that you start first with affiliate marketing.

I’ve been successfully doing affiliate marketing over the past two years and finally started making money thanks to a program called Wealthy Affiliate and I’m still a member of this program and have no plans to leave it.

This program has everything in place: a top-notch training course, tools and supreme support. The advantage of this program is that you can try it absolutely for free. You heard that right. FOR FREE.

If you decide that you are serious about making money online you can upgrade your account to a premium and take full advantage of this amazing program.

Find out more info below. Let me know if you have any questions and I will respond within a couple of hours.

 

program-1

About the Author ()

My name is Rufat. I'm the founder of Your Income Advisor. My goal is to help others succeed online, by exposing scams and reviewing top rated products. I can help you start your own business online

Comments (25)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Michael Taiwan says:

    HI Rufat
    I just followed a webinar from Abhi Dwivedi (I just bought Adsviser 3.0 and got into the funnel…) about CPA Evolution 2 at 997$. Thanks for your review. You joined it a long time ago. I don’t believe the testimonials as you can pay people to make fake testimonials on Fiverr LoL.
    But I rather trust you. Did you manage to create recurrent passive income and live the life of your dream ?

    • Rufat says:

      These testimonials are not from Fiverr. They are real. You can see my income from CPA within my article. It’s absolutely possible to make a solid income by promoting CPA offers. It depends on how much time you dedicate to your business. I could get way better results if I took a continuous action. But I’m very busy with my other websites and projects and to be honest have not been active in CPA market for about a year now. But I do plan to get into it again later.

  2. Kote says:

    Rufat,

    Your review is great and candid review. Informative! Thank you.

    I have two questions about the Evolution program:

    1. As far as I read the threads, I’ve got the impression that the main traffic source for the CPA offer seems to be the Facebook Ads. Does William expound only the FB ads? Does he also explain in detail the other sources like free ones, Bing, Adwords, etc.?

    2. As you said, it really depends on you to make money. I understand you have to do your due diligence. Having said that, do you think it will be doable to make $20 per day with 100% ROI (profit is as twice as your ad spending)?

    Thanks.

    • Rufat says:

      Hi Kote,

      Yes, William explains different traffic methods, both free and paid. And yes $20 per day is possible. It depends on your approach. If you treat it seriously you will get great results. My results are not so great because my other businesses take most of my time. Regarding PPC ( Bing and adwords) you need this program

      Best regards
      Rufat

    • Kote says:

      Thank you!

  3. annnie says:

    Rufat, I think there is a big possibility I might purchase the William Souza’s program by tomorrow if I don’t see any clients requesting for Jimmy kim’s app.

    • Rufat says:

      Ok, but if you buy it then my best recommendation would be sticking to it! If you stick to it and take action you will make money. If you don’t plan to stick to it or take action continuously you won’t achieve anything. Best regards.

  4. annnie says:

    Rufat,

    I have another proposal for you and I want to know if you can pm me to my annielynn0804@gmail.com.

    Please reach out to me I think you might be interested.

  5. annie says:

    Rufat,

    I just want to ask you something about Facebook ads:

    When I had Shopify store it was really hard for me with Facebook ads creation; it was my biggest struggle and very expensive. I am wondering if you have invested at least over $2000 for the facebook ad or not. I think you are saying if we don’t have enough monies for the facebook ads then this cpa program might not be suitable for us because we need to have the money to purchase the program as well as having extra monies to maintain the facebook ads.

    Let me know your thoughts. I really appreciate your emails and explain to me in such a detail.

    Thanks,

    Annie

    • Rufat says:

      So far, I spent on Facebook ads approx. $200-$300. I had very little success. To be honest, it’s hard to achieve success with Facebook. But I know members inside CPA Evolution who made good money with Facebook. You can see the testimonials from real members of CPA Evolution above within my review. But like I said, I’m busy with other programs and that’s why I can’t spend on Facebook ads right now. But I’m planning to invest again in the future, probably this year. Because I know that what William teaches inside CPA Evolution works. I just need to spend more time on it. You can see my earnings screenshot which means and proves that making money with CPA business is possible. And remember that promoting free CPA offers is a little easier than selling products through Facebook ads. I know from other marketers that selling products through Facebook is a big challenge. Also, inside CPA Evolution William teaches to buy traffic from other places, not only Facebook. William is a good helper. If you start to work with him you need to ask questions and get his recommendations on each ad campaign you are going to launch. If you work closely with him it will be much easier for you to achieve success because he will help you to optimize your ads and get the results. He is a very good person and very responsive. But again, no false promises or guarantees from me or William. Be realistic and hard working and stay positive and success will come. You need to choose program from my recommended list: Wealthy Affiliate or SBI or CPA Evolution AND stick to it. If you do so you will achieve success. If you will be jumping from program to program you will never achieve success! This is my best recommendation and it’s the best recommendation from experienced internet marketers.

  6. annnie says:

    Hi Rufat,

    I just saw this webinar #AskFredLam Show – Episode 22 | How He Made $753 In 40 Mins WITHOUT A Product / Website with William Souza and he is promoting a product called LeadBolt and PeerFly and I notice in the software LeadBolt you have to spend money.. then earn some monies. Are you familiar with these apps and are they included in the CPA revolution 2.0? While I am learning from William besides 973 package do we constantly have to pay for traffic or other things?

    Please let me know.

    thanks annie

    • Rufat says:

      I don’t know about this product. Regarding watching someone making money in 40 minutes or less doesn’t mean anything. I’ve seen such stuff a lot. Regarding CPA, yes you have to buy traffic. That’s the key element of CPA business

  7. annnie says:

    Rufat,

    How are you associate with CPA? Are you affiliate marketer for CPA? My concerns right now is when did you start making monies? What is the time frame you start seeing money back? You said we need to be creative as far as doing CPA what does that mean can you please give me an example. In addition, do we have to pick a niche. I really hate picking a niche because I joined Anik’s program email marketing and it requires picking up a hot niche. Not to mention for dropshipping I did that for a while and my two niches didn’t work on facebook and I lost money as well.

    Not to mention I joined the WA and I had a very good website but my article content didn’t get approved by Google and I even hired a professional to assist me with that and he even said it is very hard.

    With that being said, you think I should try the cpa out for 30 days and see if it works?

    I really really need to start making monies… I don’t want to find another part time job.

    Let me know really your true opinion.

    Thanks

    Annie

    • Rufat says:

      Hi Annie,

      Yes, I’m a member of CPA Evolution for over two years. Regarding the time when you can make your first buck I don’t know. No one can tell you provided they are honest with you. It depends on how good you are at learning and applying what you learn. In CPA you need to be creative. By this I mean the following. For example, you can promote a game offer and get people to sign up for that free offer. Just to try the game, to play it. You need to create an ad on Facebook and make it stand out among other ads. CPA Evolution will show you how to do it. But you have to spend money on Facebook ads. Or you can promote another free offer, let’s say a free sign up for online survey. Again, you need to be creative when creating an ad on Facebook. CPA Evolution will give you instructions, a theory but YOU need to do the rest. Thankfully, CPA Evolution team is very helpful. Especially, William Souza is very nice and helpful man. If you do follow their training, if you are patient, if you are hard working person you will achieve your goals. Otherwise you will not.

      Regarding picking a niche, everyone online business starts with picking a niche, i.e. around your passion or interest. I can also recommend another powerful program called SBI. It’s similar to Wealthy Affiliate. SBI’s training is even more powerful. It’s a great program. You can read here on my second website.

      You can also choose my friend’s program HPD. You can buy ready made niche site with initial content and then work on your site by yourself. At least it’s an easy start. But you still need to do the work. You can learn more details here. It’s my landing page. https://readymadeaffiliatesites.com/
      HPD provides quality support and their team will be helping you down the road.

      Finally, If you feel writing material for your website is not for you then CPA business is the best option for you. But CPA business requires you to spend money on advertising. You need to decide which way you prefer. I gave you several options. So, you decide.

      Regarding WA or SBI you don’t need to spend money for traffic with these programs. This is an advantage. But getting free traffic takes time, probably months, up to one year or even longer.

      Regarding your last question. You pay for CPA Evolution only one time. Then you have to buy traffic from Facebook or some other places that William will show you. You don’t pay William. You buy traffic form other places.

      Making money online takes effort, time and requires dedication. This is the nature of internet marketing.

      If you still have questions feel free to ask.

  8. annnie says:

    Hi,

    I am really curious, can you please tell me for this cpa program do you have to be an experienced online marketer for years. what if the person is a newbie to this whole thing? Also can you please explain this in a simple way what exactly this is and how it works? In addition, do you know other online business such as Email marketing from Anik Singal if you are a newbie of an online marketing which one would you rather do? Email marketing or cpa? Please let me know. I am really at this point where I tried so many things and I failed and wasted so much monies. In addition, I desperately wants to leave my job.

    • Rufat says:

      Hi Annie,

      Thank you for your comment Annie. I understand your concern and I will try to give you my honest answer.

      CPA Evolution means you will be promoting services and products without selling them. You just need to convince your visitor to complete some steps, such as filling out a form or complete registration. This work requires some creativity. My results with CPA Evolution are decent as you can see from the screenshot above. But it’s not because the program doesn’t work. It’s because I’m busy with other programs. If you are willing to dedicate your time and take effort your results will be much better.

      Regarding email marketing it’s a good addition to your main business. Everyone who has a website, i.e. online business should do email marketing. But it’s not easy. It takes months to get subscribers on your list and then promote some products to your list. Not everyone can achieve success with it. But it’s recommended for your business.

      I also recommend you to try this program ( Wealthy Affiliate) https://yourincomeadvisor.com/1-recommendation-from-your-income-advisor/ I’m actually a member of this program. You will learn how to build a website and drive traffic from search engines, Facebook, Youtube and make money from your website. It takes time and effort.

      I also recommend this program Site Build It! https://yourincomeadvisor.com/site-build-it-review-legit-but-not-the-best-opportunity/ It’s very similar to Wealthy Affiliate. But they also have autoresponder ( email marketing) included in the price. It takes time and effort too.

      CPA Evolution doesn’t require creating content (writing material for your website). Other two programs, i.e. Wealthy Affiliate and Sit Build it! require a lot of writing. So, it’s up to you to decide which one you want. But all these programs are legit and if you follow any of them you will be making money. I’m honest with you. But I don’t give you any guarantees or promises because it’s unethical.

      Best regards
      Rufat

  9. Salvatore V Jenkins Jr. says:

    The idea a CPA marketing sound promising but 997 is a large chunk of change to invest into something your not sure is going to work for you.

    We are all different and the success rate is different as well. It is nice to know there is a free trial but is it long enough to really test if this system works?

    • Rufat says:

      Yes, I understand that $997 is a lot when you’re just starting out. But it’s one time payment. You will get CPA Evolution membership forever. Plus inside the program you will get continuous support and care from William. He is very polite guy, very helpful and responsive. But he doesn’t guarantee success. Like you said, it depends on many personal factors too. This system works very well for hard workers only. If you are not a hard working person then you better pass this program.

  10. Anirudh says:

    Thanks for the wonderful review on CPA, it clears a lot in my mind and the comparison between CPA and Affiliate is one topic that I was looking for. Though I have realized that there is no easy mechanism to earn money without putting time and effort online. CPA and affiliate both require a website, promotion and social activity.

    • Rufat says:

      Generally speaking I agree with you Anirudh. But there are differences. Affiliate marketing requires fully functional website that you can turn into a full time business. You have to create quality content. When it comes to CPA you don’t actually need to have a website. But you need to have a software that will enable you to create beautiful landing pages. And of course, you need to learn legit methods, such as paid search engine traffic, social media etc. It will take time and patience.

  11. Shaks says:

    Hi Rufat, I’m looking to start cpa and want to start cpaevolution 2, could you tell me if you know when this will be starting.

    • Rufat says:

      Hi Shaks,

      I’m going to contact William right now and ask him when he plans to release his program. Once I know I will let you know.

  12. Nicki says:

    I had never heard of this course before. I stumbled across your article while looking for other ways to monetize my growing blog. I imagine this would work for anyone willing to put in into action, and especially well for those whose websites or blogs are already growing in traffic! I’m going to grab my copy as well and join you in this evolution!

    • Rufat says:

      Yes, Nicki, the course is really good and I’m definitely planning to buy it and enter CPA market because I know that this market is really huge and you can make thousands of dollars here. But the program like you say, requires time and effort and it’s not a push button software that will make you money on autopilot. William Souza has done a great job and created a very good program. Inside the members are you can find literally everything on how to benefit from CPA opportunity. You will be explained how to join CPA networks because do it wrong and you can easily get banned for life. You will have all the tools, even landing pages. And the best part is that you can host your landing pages through a CPA evolution members are for zero cost to you. I contacted William with w couple questions and he explained that hosting is included in the price. That’s why I think if you are looking for alternative ways to make money online aside from Wealthy Affiliate, I think CPA opportunity made through CPA Evolution course will be your next successful business. I really recommend it because I know many people making thousands of dollars through CPA networks. BTW, if you can find a CPA offer that matches your existing blog you can easily promote and make money. And if you can’t then you can start with a new site, or just create a landing page and do the work without extra work for you. Long story short, William’s course is really a good investment and if you buy it you will benefit from it in many ways.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *